198 Middlesex Road
Tyngsborough, MA 01879
Phone: (978) 649-9941
FAX: (978) 649-3807

Board of Commissioners

The Tyngsborough Housing Authority Board of Commissioners consists of five members; four elected by the citizens of Tyngsborough and one appointed by the Governor. All serve five year terms. The Board of Commissioners meet on the last Wednesday of every month.

John Pelletier

Telephone 978-649-6953
Email johnrpelletier@gmail.com

Corliss Lambert
Chairperson (Elected)

Telephone 978-649-7425
Email old-timer@comcast.net

Margaret Giguere
Treasurer (Elected)

Telephone 978-496-5581
Email memere8@verizon.net

Donald Lampron
Assistant Treasurer(State Appointee)